Messy World

9/19/16

11am

‘I Couldn’t Sleep’

until 3:00.

So I missed my train.

We were going to analyze a poem on masturbation so I’m not missing much.

I went downstairs at 2 in the morning & ate a brownie my mom made two nights ago & it was raining.

 

9/19/16

1:30pm

‘I Bought a Scarf’

For myself today.

Because all I can think about is the forty seven year old man who killed himself they think in a bathroom & the city found blood traced to a swamp,

Ten miles from my home.

 

I was up until 3:00am & missed my train today, so,

I bought myself something to stay comfortable in.

 

9/19/16

2:15pm

They found him alive by a dumpster.

 

I can sleep

Leave a Reply

